Day Three (Part One) – a rant than can be skipped

Amendment: This post should be skipped. At the time this post was written rumours were rife about who was involved. I was under pressure from many people, all of them talking rubbish. The current Aydin Coban person is now in the headlines, but I suspect it will be found that he wasn’t involved, either.

So it’s Day Three, and I’m trying to fight off boredom. Is anyone really that interested in the Amanda Todd story now? Indeed, am I actually that interested? It’s tempting to fast forward – to go straight to the events of September/October 2012 – but I think it’s important to look at the whole history right from the earliest events. Maybe I should post a picture of kittens doing cute things. That always seems to guarantee viewers.

However – I’m going to digress for a moment.

Just how stupid are Anonymous? They have now become just a bunch of retards who think they are some sort of White Knight heroes, or the Jason Bournes of cyberspace. In reality, they are a bunch of tossers with too much time on their hands. Average age? About 12, I guess. Average IQ? About the same. And their greatest threats? ‘I will report you to Facebook’ or – heaven forbid – ‘I will dox you’. Really, guys, just how pathetic can you get? Later on in the Amanda Todd story we will see more of their brainless contribution to this fiasco – the gormless first announcement that is was all fake, followed by the even more gormless announcements that it was all down to Kody Maxson, or perso365, or Viper, or r0ra – or basically any Tom, Dick or Harry that had logged on to BlogTV in the past 10 years.

Perhaps more worrying than the seemingly infinite stupidity of Anonymous is the similarly infinite stupidity of the media worldwide to believe all their crap. Quick to jump on any passing bandwagon, even the Guardian newspaper in the UK blindly echoed this nonsense, and, of course, all the hysterical feminist writers jumped up and down with glee to find yet more (untrue) evidence that all males are evil and all young girls are innocent angels.

This rant is mainly aimed at my old friends ‘Anonymous Northumberland’ and ‘Anonymous New Jersey’ aka Tweedledum and Tweedledee. Truly, guys, grow up!

Again, thanks for reading this. I will return for Part Two later in the day, resuming where I left off yesterday. I know it’s a bit boring, but we will get to the more interesting bits soon, I promise! Meanwhile, any feedback would be appreciated. Don’t make me resort to cute kittens, please.

7 thoughts on “Day Three (Part One) – a rant than can be skipped

  1. Hey you better Leave Amanda alone. I am watching you. Me and others I am about ready to step out of the shadows and into your life. Oh and Amanda? Well she is my Twin Flame. Don’t know what that is? Look it uo. We are everywhere. Amanda atoned for her sins. check out my video on eugie2012. Mr. Rose. I am here to say Amanda Michelle was sealed inside me. Her soul is sealed inside done by a Priest of God. Who do you serve? Michael has a message for you perso. You know Amanda told me about you. How you were created by Lucifer. You are found out. You tried to deceive the psychic lady who first was helping me. But Phil? Your sword is alot smaller than Michael’s. Jesus will judge you not me. Amanda says I should stay away from the fight but I will not. I love her but this has to be said. I wish I could spit on you in person. But then I would not waste my spit.

  2. ey you better Leave Amanda alone. I am watching you. Me and others I am about ready to step out of the shadows and into your life. Oh and Amanda? Well she is my Twin Flame. Don’t know what that is? Look it uo. We are everywhere. Amanda atoned for her sins. check out my video on eugie2012. Mr. Rose. I am here to say Amanda Michelle was sealed inside me. Her soul is sealed inside done by a Priest of God. Who do you serve? Michael has a message for you perso. You know Amanda told me about you. How you were created by Lucifer. You are found out. You tried to deceive the psychic lady who first was helping me. But Phil? Your sword is alot smaller than Michael’s. Jesus will judge you not me. Amanda says I should stay away from the fight but I will not. I love her but this has to be said. I wish I could spit on you in person. But then I would not waste my spit.Delete it you freaking coward. Haaaasaasaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. March 28, 2013 at 10:34 pm
    Hey you better Leave Amanda alone. I am watching you. Me and others I am about ready to step out of the shadows and into your life. Oh and Amanda? Well she is my Twin Flame. Don’t know what that is? Look it uo. We are everywhere. Amanda atoned for her sins. check out my video on eugie2012. Mr. Rose. I am here to say Amanda Michelle was sealed inside me. Her soul is sealed inside done by a Priest of God. Who do you serve? Michael has a message for you perso. You know Amanda told me about you. How you were created by Lucifer. You are found out. You tried to deceive the psychic lady who first was helping me. But Phil? Your sword is alot smaller than Michael’s. Jesus will judge you not me. Amanda says I should stay away from the fight but I will not. I love her but this has to be said. I wish I could spit on you in person. But then I would not waste my spit.Delete it you freaking coward. Haaaasaasaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hey you better Leave Amanda alone. I am watching you. Me and others I am about ready to step out of the shadows and into your life. Oh and Amanda? Well she is my Twin Flame. Don’t know what that is? Look it uo. We are everywhere. Amanda atoned for her sins. check out my video on eugie2012. Mr. Rose. I am here to say Amanda Michelle was sealed inside me. Her soul is sealed inside done by a Priest of God. Who do you serve? Michael has a message for you perso. You know Amanda told me about you. How you were created by Lucifer. You are found out. You tried to deceive the psychic lady who first was helping me. But Phil? Your sword is alot smaller than Michael’s. Jesus will judge you not me. Amanda says I should stay away from the fight but I will not. I love her but this has to be said. I wish I could spit on you in person. But then I would not waste my spit..Delete it you freaking coward. Haaaasaasaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. http://eugie2012.blogspot.com/
    Ok…I read your “spiritual meeting” story.

    “Amanda touched me and said…”Ok,You didn’t knew Amanda in real life but she is somehow speaking with you and influencing your life.Nice and very strong logic story.Please don’t judge me but this is very odd.And if you can speak with Amanda tell that I salute her.

Leave a Reply

