Day 12 Carol and Norm Todd

Amendment: Not much of a post. I placed it because it was worrying that Carol and Norm seemed to be quite attached to several semi-delinquent girls.

In the preceding posts, we have seen pictures of Shania. Another interesting insight into the type of girl Amanda was best friends with, and of the Port Coquitlam elite, is this comment from Shania on July 25th, 2012.

‘drink until you cant stand get high until you cant see ;)’

Remember – Shania was one of Amanda’s BFFs.

It would be easy to assume that Mr and Mrs Todd knew nothing of this. Why would we expect them to know anything about Amanda’s friends and what they put on their profiles? If Amanda’s friends were into drink and drugs, we can assume that Amanda was also doing it – after all, she mentions it in the video. Parents can’t know everything.

But wait. On January 2nd, 2013, Norm leaves a comment for Shania, and On December 1st, 2012, there’s a comment from Carol Todd. (see below). I can only assume that Mr and Mrs Todd knew Shania well. Therefore, I deduce that they were aware of her drug-taking and drinking – all the photos I have shown would have been seen by them. I therefore accuse them of sanctioning Amanda’s activities, and of knowing about them.

As I said, if this doesn’t raise a few eyebrows, I don’t know what will.

But before there’s a rush to delete all these records – too late! It’s all been copied. By the way – surely my readership will be slightly impressed with all this. There are pics here that only a privileged few have seen! It’s almost an exclusive!

January 2nd, 2013
Norm Todd thats awesome
December 1st, 2012
Carol Todd Big hugz to u!!! You are another princess!

One thought on “Day 12 Carol and Norm Todd

  1. I know you don’t wanna approve my comments perso but I’ll be watching you oh and that one girl sounds like all my friends that’s just how kids are now a days. So anyways bye bye perso.

    ~aya xoxo

Leave a Reply

