Kurt Cobain

Any other titles? Coban Fever. Aydin and abettin’. Aydin’s got a cob on.

Anyways – it looks like this story has evaporated – it’s quite weird. It’s turned up in the comments here:

http://www.barenakedislam.com/2014/04/18/france-pork-and-praise-for-anti-islam-front-national-party-show-up-at-mosque-in-mantes-la-ville/

which is freakin’ hilarious. ‘born to Turkish parents living (squatting) in Holland. read: muzzie! ‘ hahahaha! ‘Thanks. I’m in Canada and I confirm no mention the guy is muslim. When the story came out, it was my first and only thought.’ hahahahahahaha! ‘my first and only thought’. Canadians aren’t that good at holding more than one thought at a time. Seriously, this is some of the funniest stuff I have read so far.

I particularly like this bit: ‘And apparently the Dutch prison system is like a sty at Club Med’. A sty? Bearing in mind that a commenter said Amanda was preyed upon by perverted pigs, is there something I’m overlooking here?

It’s all fallen rather flat. This has got to be about the shortest bandwagon episode ever – less than a week. Last 24 hours – barely a mention. Strange. I’m not that bothered about looking too closely now. Unless something happens in the next 24 hours, which I doubt. Even my stats went from 10,000 on the first day of the news, to 4,000 the next day, 2,000 the next, and then back to the standard 1,000 a day.

Oh well, it looks like that hullabaloo is over. Not sure if I’m kind of dismayed or happy. For a moment I thought it might have been interesting.

So – have a good Sunday. Unless you’re a Muslim. If you are, then have a jolly brilliant Sunday. Laters!

Leave a Reply

